My Freemasonry | Freemason Information and Discussion Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

EA Proficency

Phil P

Well it's been a month & half since I got my EA degree, and it has been really exciting. I've got an awesome coach that's been training me kinda like the Burgess Meredith character in the Rocky movies (aka....training hard). He's trained me so well that I'll be giving the 1st section of the EA proficiency on Monday night. This has been a great experience learning the work, & sure alot different than when I trained myself as an active DeMolay in Northern California back in the 1980s. One thing is for sure, I'll be bringing my "A" game on Monday night

J. Earl

Congratulations and good luck on your proficiency.

Sent from my iPhone using My Freemasonry

Phil P

Good luck! Maybe we will go through the MM around the same time!

At the pace that I seem to be going, I might be Passed sometime in July. I see my coach on Tue & Thur just after lunch. Which has worked out perfectly, that way I can pick up my wife & kids from school on the way home

Tyler Atkinson

At the pace that I seem to be going, I might be Passed sometime in July. I see my coach on Tue & Thur just after lunch. Which has worked out perfectly, that way I can pick up my wife & kids from school on the way home
Nothing wrong with that. We will get there soon!

Phil P

Nothing wrong with that. We will get there soon!

No doubt about that. I'm just very amazed at my progress so far. Only missed one Stated only because it was a Master Mason's only meeting with the DDGM making his Official Visit. And I've only missed 2 coaching days due to scheduling conflict.

Phil P