ACTIVE CHAPTERS of the Phylaxis Society

Discussion in 'Prince Hall History and Research' started by Raymond Walters, Jan 17, 2013.

  1. Raymond Walters

    Raymond Walters Premium Member


    Chapters operate under the direction of the Council of Chapters and the Executive Director for Chapters.

    Executive Director of Chapters
    Ras T. Cannady, FPS

    Doric Chapter
    William H. Gross, FPS, Life, President
    3519 White Chapel Road
    Baltimore, Maryland 21215

    Archway Chapter
    Ronald Wilson, FPSH, Life, President
    8616 Church Road
    St. Louis, MO 63147-1910

    Lawrence A. Jones, Sr. Chapter
    Hon. Robert N. Campbell, FPSH, Acting President
    P.O. Box 480822
    Kansas City, MO 64148

    Northwest Chapter
    James W. Dallas, FPSH, President
    7824 Philips Road, S.W.
    Tacoma, Washington 98498

    Greater New Orleans Chapter
    Huey L. Hill, FPSH, Life, President
    3101 Roosevelt Drive
    Kenner, LA 70065

    Inland Empire Chapter
    Tyrone Horn, FPSH, President
    7991 Nickelson Way
    Hemet, CA 9193

    Thurdgood Marshall Chapter
    Michael Rucker, MPS, President
    321 Bridge Landing
    Douglasville, GA 30134

    Metro Atlanta Chapter
    Kari Cooper Jr., MPS, President
    8682 Valley Lakes Lane
    Union City, GA 30291

    Riley Stewart Chapter
    James W. Hall, FPSH, President
    2123 Carver Place
    Shreveport, LA 21215

    Dallas / Fort Worth Chapter
    Sharp Fields, FPSH, President
    2835 Hillview Lane
    Lancaster, TX 75134

    Brian Abrams Chapter
    Adrian Cooley, MPS, President
    P.O. Box 147022
    Chicago, IL 60614

    Alamo City Chapter
    Clary E. Glover., Jr., MPS, President
    6115 Mayfair Farm
    San Antonio, TX 78244

    Central Texas Chapter
    Ivory Johnson, MPS, President
    3607 Tecovas Springs Court
    Killeen. Texas 76549

    Joseph A. Walkes Chapter
    Ras T. Cannady, FPS, Life President
    1926 Eloise Way
    Upland, CA 91784

    Junction City - Fort Riley - Manhattan Area Chapter
    Joe H. Borner, MPS, President
    800 Plaza Drive
    Junction City, KS 66441

    Maurice F. Lucas, Sr. Chapter
    Eddie Crews., FPSH, , President
    P.O. Box 11783
    Jackson, MS 39383

    J. T. Maxey Chapter
    James E. Hooper, MPS, President
    12314 Wellington Parkway
    Houston, Texas 76549

    Infinitum Lux Chapter
    Eric Myers, MPS, President
    15481 Berea Drive
    Odessa, Florida 33556

    Jacksonville Chapter (Proposed)
    Jerome Rapley, MPS, President
    2903 Tuscarora Trail
    Jacksonville, Florida 32068

    Robert W. Brown Chapter
    Marlon Behn, FPSH, President
    1040 West 84th Place
    Los Angeles, CA 91784

    Charles W. Sharpe, Sr. Chapter
    Alonza Tuhuti Evans, MPS, President
    3500 16th Street N.M.
    Washington, DC 20010

    Philadelphia Chapter
    Robert Montgomery, MPS, President
    136 East Pomona Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Massachusetts Chapter (Proposed Reactivation)
    Gregory Hatton, Sr. MPS, Organizer
    672 Main Street
    Watertown, MA 02472

    Herbert Bell Shaw Chapter
    Damajo Smith, FPSH, President
    138 Crestwood Drive
    Mt. Holly, NC 28120

    Nathaniel Durant, Jr. Chapter
    Bruce Benjamin, Jr., MPS, President
    2229 Poor Farm Road
    Effingham, SC 29541

    Neal A. McQueen Chapter
    Charles Anthony, MPS, President
    P.O. Box 1023
    Augusta, GA 30903
  2. JCLOGAN53

    JCLOGAN53 Registered User

    The new President for the Northwest Chapter is PM Edward Gayle

    Freemason Connect HD

Share My Freemasonry