My Freemasonry | Freemason Information and Discussion Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

bustn caps

choppersteve03

Premium Member
any brothers like to just go to the range and, bust caps all day. i am currently shooting and carrying two berettas, not simultainiously, one is a m9 and the other is a px4 storm. i would like to buy a AR, thats next for the vault.:12:

choppersteve03

Premium Member
range is a little bit out of the way but, last time i went shooting on my friends farmland i got shot at by a neighbor. i have permission to be out there,but i guess they didnt know.

Rescue51

Premium Member
I have been a small arms instructor in the military for about 10 years now. I am seperating from the military and really miss the range! I am currently building a MK18, which is an AR with a 10" barrel. We used this a lot for CQB. I also shoot a Berretta M9 and a Sig P229 DAK in the Coast Guard.

Sent from my iPhone using Freemasonry

THemenway

I moved from Houston to Fairfield TX 1.5 years ago. I miss taking my 40cal to the range. I guess these ol' boys up here just shoot on their land.

Rescue51

Premium Member
The DAK means Double Action Only. The Sig P229 DAK is a pretty nice weapon with a pretty nice price tag. The Coast Guard went with the .40 cal and phased out the Beretta M9. I miss the 9mm.

Rescue51

Premium Member
I was issued my MK18 in the CG doing boardings. It is a fantastic weapon. Someday I'll have mine finished. All I have so far is the upper and barrel. Need a lot to complete but it will be cool when it's finished.

Txmason

Sig Sauer

I am interested in Sig Sauer pistols. I had my S&W .40 cal stolen when my house was broken into. Hopefully I'll get it back since I have the serial number.