Congratulations 2012 Grand Lodge Officers!

Discussion in 'Masonic Blogs' started by My Freemasonry, Dec 4, 2011.

  1. Grand Master, James F. Brumit, Jr.
    Deputy Grand Master, Walter W. Rogers
    Grand Senior Warden, Jerry L. Martin
    Grand Junior Warden, Michael L. Wiggins
    Grand Treasurer, Archie W. Scott
    Grand Secretary, Tommy D. Guest
    Grand Chaplain, Merlen F. Howe
    Grand Orator, Todd W. Polk
    Grand Marshall, C. Clark Stephenson, III
    Grand Senior Deacon, Paul B. Hunter
    Grand Junior Deacon, Victor Y. Armstrong, Jr.
    Grand Senior Steward, William M. Spears
    Grand Junior Steward, John E. Cline
    Grand Pursuivant, Jimmy C. Patterson
    Grand Organist, Jack Benner
    Grand Photographer, Leonard O. Pierce
    Grand Tiler, Donald R. Keasler

    read more

  2. Bro. Stewart P.M.

    Bro. Stewart P.M. Lead Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    I would like to personally congratulate Bro. Donnie Keasler - Grand Tiler! Bro. Donnie is Past Master or my home lodge, Thomas B. Hunter and has served several years on the GL merchandise committee. Many of you have bought your embroidered shirts from Donnie and his wife Peggy!!

    Congratulations Donnie!!

Share My Freemasonry