My Freemasonry | Freemason Information and Discussion Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New and curious

JackFiend1369

Well...not much too me. Gonna be 28 in July. Struggling musician since I was 13. Studied various religions since I was 18...but mostly stuck to finding my niche in music. Still a bit lost in this world though.

Michaelstedman81

Premium Member
What are you looking for?

I am curious about the same thing. What are you looking for and what brought you here? I'm sure if you are looking for something in regards to the theme of this site, then there are plenty of men here that will try to lead you to what it is that you are seeking.

Benton

Premium Member
Welcome to the community! I'm a musician myself, currently working on my MA. If you're looking for advice and guidance, I think you couldn't have found a better place. There are many good men on these boards, and I hope you can find direction in your stay here.

JackFiend1369

Sorry I didn't answer back very quick. I was looking for a job all day. Then went to the creek with my friend and his family. But I'm not the type to just browse and read. I mean on the weekends I don't mess with technology when I'm with my fiance and our daughter cuz it's the only time I see them. I am the type who will be intrigued by something....and just want to learn all I can. My friend said I could never be a freemason because I'm going through divorce and have 3 children with three different women. I don't even know if Springfield, MO has a lodge. But even if I couldn't become a freemason I would like to know all...well...whatever I can learn lol. I guess s little about me...

Beathard

Premium Member