My Freemasonry | Freemason Information and Discussion Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2011 Esoteric Certifications (GLoTX)

What is your current Certification Class (GLoTX)

• Class "C" Certificate (Opening & Closing 4-Lodges, Tilers Oath, Questions & Answers's 3-Degrees)

Votes: 9 16.7%
  • Class "B" Certificate (Class C +Confer 3-Degrees)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Class "A" Certificate (Class C & B +Lectures 3-Degrees)

Votes: 10 18.5%
  • I Have No Intention to Certify.

Votes: 8 14.8%
  • What the heck is this??

Votes: 9 16.7%
  • I Will Certify for the 1st Time this Year!

Votes: 18 33.3%

• Total voters

Bill Hosler

Can someone explain to me about the A B and C certificates? I have applied to a Texas lodge but I am still learning lol.

Freemason Connect Mobile

Bill Lins

Moderating Staff
Staff Member
  • Class "C" Certificate: Opening & Closing MM, FC, & EA Lodges, & MM Lodge of Sorrow (all parts); Tiler's Oath, Questions & Answers in all 3-Degrees
  • Class "B" Certificate (Class C requirements plus all parts of the EA, FC, & MM Degree conferrals)
  • Class "A" Certificate (Class C & B requirements plus the Lectures of all 3 Degrees)

jwhoff

Premium Member
What the heck is this?

Brother Stewart, you forgot those of us who fully intend to certify this year. That is, of course, if I can get someone to teach me the 4th lodge opening and closing. I hear it all too often once each year just prior to and shortly after installations.