My Freemasonry | Freemason Information and Discussion Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Greetings from Missouri

L.E.Avery

Hello Brothers,
I am brand new to all of this so be patient with me. I am from Callao, Mo. My Lodge is the Callao #38.
EA 07 Mar 16
FC 21 Mar 16
Due to be raised to MM 02 May 16.

I look forward to chatting and learning from you all.

Bloke

Premium Member
Welcome to the board and the Craft. It would take you not less than 12 weeks to make FC here and not less than 52 weeks after initiation to become a MM..

L.E.Avery

I understand. I have mixed feelings about the streamline process. I am excited but on the other hand I feel like I am cheating the older Brothers who did not have the streamline. So I have made a promise to study and not let them or myself down and to give back as much as I can for the opportunity to learn under them.

L.E.Avery

I try. But I have also been through the AMMO 62 class for the Army. Nothing like remembering the CFR 49 and where to find the rule and regulation for the shipment of hazardous materials in a book of 1500 pages. It makes studying and memorization of the craft easy. Plus I enjoy the craft so it makes it that much easier.

Randy81

Premium Member
I try. But I have also been through the AMMO 62 class for the Army. Nothing like remembering the CFR 49 and where to find the rule and regulation for the shipment of hazardous materials in a book of 1500 pages. It makes studying and memorization of the craft easy. Plus I enjoy the craft so it makes it that much easier.
Welcome Brother! You're the first person I've ever heard that actually put effort into the AMMO 62 class... Lol. That's a good thing though! You still serving?

Bro. Stewart P.M.

Lead Moderator Emeritus
Staff Member
Hello Brothers,